Past events for Edenton - Chowan Schools Board of Education

Title Datessort ascending Posted by
Edenton-Chowan Schools Board of Education Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - 6:30pm sarah_hare
Edenton-Chowan Schools Board of Education Special Joint Meeting Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 6:00pm sarah_hare
Edenton-Chowan Schools Board of Education Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - 6:30pm sarah_hare
Edenton-Chowan Schools Board of Education Master Board Training Friday, May 24, 2019 - 8:30am sarah_hare
Edenton-Chowan Schools Board of Education Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 6:30pm sarah_hare
Edenton-Chowan Schools Board of Education Master Board Training Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 8:30am sarah_hare
Edenton-Chowan Schools Board of Education Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 6:30pm sarah_hare
Edenton-Chowan Schools Board of Education Master Board Training Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 8:30am sarah_hare
Edenton-Chowan Schools Board of Education Meeting Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 6:30pm sarah_hare
Edenton-Chowan Schools Board of Education Master Board Training Friday, March 1, 2019 - 8:30am sarah_hare
Joint BOCC/BOE School Replacement Committee Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 9:00am sarah_hare
Edenton-Chowan Schools Board of Education Meeting Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 6:30pm sarah_hare
Edenton-Chowan Schools Board of Education Meeting Tuesday, January 8, 2019 - 6:30pm sarah_hare
Edenton-Chowan Schools Board of Education Meeting Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 6:30pm sarah_hare
Edenton-Chowan Schools New Board Member Orientation Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 8:30am sarah_hare
Edenton-Chowan Schools Board of Education Meeting Tuesday, November 6, 2018 - 6:30pm sarah_hare
Edenton-Chowan Schools Quarterly Board of Education Meeting Monday, October 22, 2018 - 6:30pm sarah_hare
Edenton-Chowan Schools Board of Education Meeting Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - 6:30pm sarah_hare
Edenton-Chowan Schools Board of Education Meeting Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - 6:30pm sarah_hare
Edenton-Chowan Schools Board of Education Meeting Tuesday, August 7, 2018 - 6:30pm sarah_hare
Edenton-Chowan Schools Board of Education Meeting Tuesday, July 10, 2018 - 6:30pm sarah_hare
Edenton-Chowan Schools Board of Education Meeting Tuesday, June 5, 2018 - 6:30pm sarah_hare
Edenton-Chowan Schools Board of Education Meeting Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - 6:30pm sarah_hare
Edenton-Chowan Schools Board of Education Meeting Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 5:30pm sarah_hare
Edenton-Chowan Schools Board of Education Meeting Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 6:30pm sarah_hare
Edenton-Chowan Schools Board of Education Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 6:30pm sarah_hare
Edenton-Chowan Schools Quarterly Board of Education Meeting Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - 9:00am sarah_hare
Edenton-Chowan Schools Board of Education Meeting Tuesday, January 9, 2018 - 6:30pm sarah_hare
Edenton-Chowan Schools Board of Education Meeting Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 6:30pm sarah_hare
Edenton-Chowan Schools Board of Education Meeting Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 6:30pm sarah_hare

Pages