Past events for all

Title Datessort ascending Posted by
Edenton-Chowan Schools Board of Education Meeting Tuesday, April 13, 2021 - 6:30pm sarah_hare
Joint BOCC/BOE School Replacement Committee Meeting Monday, March 22, 2021 - 9:00am sarah_hare
Edenton-Chowan Schools Board of Education Meeting Tuesday, March 2, 2021 - 6:30pm sarah_hare
Joint BOCC/BOE School Replacement Committee Meeting Wednesday, February 24, 2021 - 9:00am sarah_hare
Edenton-Chowan Schools Board of Education Special Meeting Tuesday, February 23, 2021 - 6:30pm sarah_hare
Edenton-Chowan Schools Quarterly Board of Education Meeting Tuesday, February 16, 2021 - 9:00am sarah_hare
Edenton-Chowan Schools Board of Education Meeting Tuesday, February 2, 2021 - 6:30pm sarah_hare
Edenton-Chowan Schools Board of Education Meeting Tuesday, January 12, 2021 - 6:30pm sarah_hare
Edenton-Chowan Schools Board of Education Meeting Tuesday, December 8, 2020 - 6:30pm sarah_hare
Joint BOCC/BOE School Replacement Committee Meeting Thursday, November 19, 2020 - 1:00pm sarah_hare
Edenton-Chowan Schools Board of Education Meeting Tuesday, November 10, 2020 - 6:30pm sarah_hare
Edenton-Chowan Schools Board of Education - NCSBA Annual Conference Friday, November 6, 2020 - 10:00am sarah_hare
Edenton-Chowan Schools Board of Education - NCSBA Annual Conference Thursday, November 5, 2020 - 10:00am sarah_hare
Edenton-Chowan Schools Quarterly Board of Education Meeting Tuesday, October 27, 2020 - 6:30pm sarah_hare
Edenton-Chowan Schools Board of Education Meeting Tuesday, October 6, 2020 - 6:30pm sarah_hare
Edenton-Chowan Schools Board of Education Special Meeting Thursday, September 24, 2020 - 6:30pm sarah_hare
Edenton-Chowan Schools Board of Education - NCSBA Meeting Thursday, September 10, 2020 - 3:00pm sarah_hare
Edenton-Chowan Schools Board of Education Meeting Tuesday, September 1, 2020 - 6:30pm sarah_hare
Edenton-Chowan Schools Board of Education Meeting Tuesday, August 11, 2020 - 6:30pm sarah_hare
Edenton-Chowan Schools Board of Education Quarterly Work Session Thursday, July 23, 2020 - 9:00am sarah_hare
Edenton-Chowan Schools Board of Education Meeting Tuesday, July 7, 2020 - 6:30pm sarah_hare
Edenton-Chowan Schools Board of Education Special Meeting Tuesday, June 9, 2020 - 6:30pm sarah_hare
Edenton-Chowan Schools Board of Education Meeting Tuesday, June 2, 2020 - 6:30pm sarah_hare
Edenton-Chowan Schools Board of Education Meeting Tuesday, May 12, 2020 - 6:30pm sarah_hare
Edenton-Chowan Schools Board of Education Special Meeting Tuesday, April 28, 2020 - 6:30pm sarah_hare
Edenton-Chowan Schools Board of Education Special Meeting Monday, April 27, 2020 - 6:30pm sarah_hare
Edenton-Chowan Schools Board of Education Tuesday, April 7, 2020 - 6:30pm sarah_hare
Edenton-Chowan Schools Board of Education Meeting Tuesday, March 10, 2020 - 6:30pm sarah_hare
Joint BOCC/BOE School Replacement Committee Meeting Monday, March 9, 2020 - 9:00am sarah_hare
Edenton-Chowan Schools Board of Education Quarterly Work Session Monday, February 17, 2020 - 9:00am sarah_hare

Pages